Game of Thrones: Cersei and Tommen

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 02 Home

CERSEI IS FORBIDDEN TO LEAVE THE RED KEEP TO ATTEND TO MYRCELLA’S FUNERAL BY HER SON KING TOMMEN IN AN EFFORT TO PROTECT HER. TOMMEN APOLOGIZES TO HER FOR THIS AND PLEADS HER TO TEACH HIM HOW TO BE STRONG SO HE CAN PROTECT THE PEOPLE HE LOVES.

TOMMEN: I’m sorry for keeping you here. I shouldn’t have, but I was– I didn’t want to lose you again.
CERSEI: I understand. I’m glad to see you.
TOMMEN: I know I should have come sooner. I wanted to. I was wrong.
CERSEI: It’s all right.
TOMMEN: No, it isn’t. I should have executed all of them. I should have pulled down the Sept onto the High Sparrow’s head before I let them do that to you, as you would have for me. You raised me to be strong… and I wasn’t. But I want to be. Help me.
CERSEI: Always.

Untitled-47

Untitled-48

Untitled-49

Untitled-50

Untitled-51

Untitled-52

Untitled-53

Untitled-54

Untitled-55

Untitled-56

Leave a Reply

