Game of Thrones: Tyrion and the Dragons Part 2

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 02 Home

Tyrion heads to the dungeons to free the two Daenerys dragons still kept in captivity. While wary at first, the dragons do not attack Tyrion and allow him to undo their shackles before retreating deeper into the dungeon.

TYRION: When I was a child, an uncle asked what gift I wanted for my name day. I begged him for one of you. “It wouldn’t even have to be a big dragon,” I told him. “It could be little like me.” Everyone laughed like it was the funniest thing they had ever heard. Then my father told me the last dragon had died a century ago. I cried myself to sleep that night. But here you are.

Untitled-73

Untitled-74

Untitled-75

Untitled-76

Untitled-77

Untitled-78

Untitled-79

Untitled-80

Untitled-81

Untitled-82

Untitled-83

Untitled-84

Leave a Reply

