Game of Thrones: Jorah and Daario #1

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger

DAARIO: I don’t think you could ride the dragon. 20 years ago, maybe.
JORAH: What?
DAARIO: Our queen. She’s wild, you know. Don’t let her size fool you. It’s hard enough for me and I’m a young man. You, I don’t think your heart could take it. Must make you angry that our queen chose me.
JORAH: Makes me sad.
DAARIO: You’ll disappoint her before long.
JORAH: She’ll move on.
DAARIO: We’ll all disappoint her before long.
JORAH: We need each other right now. After we’re done needing each other–
DAARIO: Oh, I don’t want to fight you, Jorah the Andal. What do I have to gain? If I win, I’m the shit who killed an old man. If I lose, I’m the shit who was killed by an old man.
JORAH: You didn’t get much discipline as a child, did you?
DAARIO: None.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Leave a Reply

