Game of Thrones: Leaving Castle Black

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 05 The Door

As they prepare to leave Castle Black, Sansa orders Brienne to travel to the Riverlands and recruit her uncle Brynden Tully. Jon, Davos, Sansa, Brienne, Melisandre, Tormund, and Podrick Payne depart Castle Black.

JON: New dress?
SANSA: I made it myself. Do you like it?
JON: Yeah, it’s… I like the wolf bit.
SANSA: Good, because I made this for you. I made it like the one Father used to wear. As near as I can remember.
JON: Thank you, Sansa.
SANSA: You’re welcome.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

Untitled-10

JON: Don’t knock it down while I’m gone.
EDD: I’ll do my best. Good luck.

Untitled-11

Untitled-12

Source text: Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

