Game of Thrones: Sansa confronts Littlefinger Part 2

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 05 The Door

Sansa declines Littlefinger help and orders him to return with his knights to the Vale. As he leaves, he reveals that her great-uncle, Brynden “Blackfish” Tully, has gathered the remainder of the Tully forces and retaken Riverrun.

SANSA: What if I want you to die here and now?
LITTLEFINGER: Then I will die.
SANSA: You freed me from the monsters who murdered my family and you gave me to other monsters who murdered my family. Go back to Moat Cailin. My brother and I will take back the North on our own. I never want to see you again.
LITTLEFINGER: I would do anything to undo what’s been done to you. I know that I can’t. Will you allow me to say one more thing before I go? Your great-uncle Brynden the Blackfish has gathered what remains of the Tully forces and retaken Riverrun. You might consider seeking him out. The time may come when you need an army loyal to you.
SANSA: I have an army.
LITTLEFINGER: Your brother’s army. Half-brother.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Source text: Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

