Game of Thrones: One less name on Arya’s kill list

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 10 The Winds of Winter

At the Twins, Walder Frey has lunch alone, wondering where his sons Lothar Frey and Black Walder Rivers have gone. His servant reveals to him that both men were baked into the meat pie he was eating. She then removes her face to reveal herself as Arya Stark, cutting his throat and looking on with satisfaction as he dies.

WALDER: You’re not one of mine, are you?
GIRL: No, my lord.
WALDER: Didn’t think so. Too pretty. Where are my damn moron sons? Black Walder and Lothar promised to be here by midday.
GIRL: They’re here, my lord.
WALDER: Well, what are they doing, trimming their cunt hairs? Tell them to come here now.
GIRL: But they’re already here, my lord. Here, my lord. They weren’t easy to carve. Especially Black Walder.
WALDER: What…
GIRL: My name is Arya Stark. I want you to know that. The last thing you’re ever going to see is a Stark smiling down at you as you die.

Untitled-0

Untitled-01

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

Untitled-10

Source text: Wikipedia.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.